lameme.blogg.se

Pycharm professional django
Pycharm professional django




pycharm professional django

Launching unittests with arguments python -m unittest discover -s. Users/el/.pyenv/versions/eneos-pos-web/bin/python "/Users/el/Library/Application Support/JetBrains/Toolbox/apps/P圜harm-P/ch-0/171.4694.38/P圜harm.app/Contents/helpers/pycharm/_jb_unittest_runner.py" -path. I must miss some points in here.įirst several lines in the window.

pycharm professional django

But explicit is better than implicit when I ask the question. $ python manage.py test -settings=Īctually -settings= is not required, because I put that config in the wsgi.py already. Here is another project in my company that using Django UnitTest. I am now trying to fully utilize my IDE functions as much as I can. I can not run Django Python pytest under P圜harmĪfter I got the answer from the above URL.






Pycharm professional django